skip to content
 

Events

SIR HERMANN BONDI MEMORIAL LECTURE: AUTISM, NEURODIVERSITY AND SOCIETAL CHANGE

6:30pm-8:00pm on Tuesday 15 October

St John's College Fisher Building

POP-UP WORLD OF LANGUAGES

10:00am-5:00pm daily from Monday 21 October until Saturday 26 October
11:00am-5:00pm Sunday every week from Sunday 20 October until Sunday 27 October
10:00am-5:00pm on Saturday 19 October

The Grafton Centre, 'Escape at the Grafton'

THE WRITE STUFF

11:00am-4:00pm on Tuesday 22 October

Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology


THE MALDON UP! PROJECT: EXPLORING THE BENEFITS OF INTERGENERATIONAL WORK

6:30pm-7:30pm on Tuesday 22 October

Anglia Ruskin University, Lord Ashcroft Building - LAB002

COULD YOU MAKE IT AS AN ANGLO-SAXON?

11:00am-4:00pm on Wednesday 23 October
11:00am-4:00pm on Thursday 24 October

Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology

MMLL ANNUAL FACULTY LECTURE: FRENCH STUDIES IN CAMBRIDGE – PAST, PRESENT, AND FUTURE

5:30pm-6:30pm on Thursday 24 October

Peterhouse , Lecture theatre


BUILD A DAY OF THE DEAD ALTAR

11:00am-4:00pm on Friday 25 October
11:00am-4:00pm on Saturday 26 October
12:00pm-4:00pm on Sunday 27 October

Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology

NEUROMEDITATION WITH MUSIC

3:30pm-4:30pm on Saturday 26 October

Anglia Ruskin University, Lord Ashcroft Building - LAB028

WOMEN AT CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY: WITNESSES AND AGENTS OF CHANGE

3:30pm-5:00pm on Saturday 26 October

McDonald Institute for Archaeological Research


READING AND WRITING HISTORICAL FICTION

3:30pm-4:30pm on Saturday 26 October

Anglia Ruskin University, Lord Ashcroft Building - LAB002

I SAY NOW: THE BIRTH OF A COMPOSITION

6:00pm-6:30pm on Sunday 27 October

Faculty of Music, Recital Room

SUNDAY PAPERS LIVE

12:00pm-5:30pm on Sunday 27 October

Cambridge Union Society