skip to content
 

Events

BUREAU OF CHANGE

6:00pm-9:00pm on Friday 18 October
2:00pm-5:00pm on Saturday 19 October
2:00pm-5:00pm on Sunday 20 October
2:00pm-5:00pm on Wednesday 23 October
2:00pm-5:00pm on Thursday 24 October
2:00pm-5:00pm on Friday 25 October
2:00pm-5:00pm on Saturday 26 October
2:00pm-5:00pm on Sunday 27 October

Cambridge ArtWorks

POP-UP WORLD OF LANGUAGES

10:00am-5:00pm daily from Monday 21 October until Saturday 26 October
11:00am-5:00pm Sunday every week from Sunday 20 October until Sunday 27 October
10:00am-5:00pm on Saturday 19 October

The Grafton Centre, 'Escape at the Grafton'

BUILD A DAY OF THE DEAD ALTAR

11:00am-4:00pm on Friday 25 October
11:00am-4:00pm on Saturday 26 October
12:00pm-4:00pm on Sunday 27 October

Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology


CHANGING ME TO US: DESIGN CHALLENGES LONELINESS

10:00am-5:00pm on Saturday 26 October
10:00am-5:00pm on Sunday 27 October

Anglia Ruskin University

SIP ā€˜Nā€™ SCRIBBLE: WITH FAUNA AND FLORA INTERNATIONAL

6:00pm-7:00pm on Sunday 27 October

Thirsty

EAST ANGLIAN YOUNG COMPOSERS CONCERT

7:00pm-8:00pm on Sunday 27 October

West Road Concert Hall


FINALS OF THE EAST ANGLIAN YOUNG COMPOSER COMPETITION

11:00am-5:00pm on Sunday 27 October

Newnham College, Old Labs

I SAY NOW: THE BIRTH OF A COMPOSITION

6:00pm-6:30pm on Sunday 27 October

Faculty of Music, Recital Room

SUNDAY PAPERS LIVE

12:00pm-5:30pm on Sunday 27 October

Cambridge Union Society


CHORAL EVENSONG

5:30pm-6:30pm on Sunday 27 October

Great St. Mary's Church

RISE: INSPIRATIONAL WOMEN

3:00pm-6:00pm on weekdays from Monday 14 October until Friday 25 October

St John's College Old Divinity School, Main Hall

THE RISING TIDE: WOMEN AT CAMBRIDGE

9am-6.30pm Monday to Friday
9am-4.30pm on Saturdays

University Library, Milstein Exhibition Centre