skip to content
 

Events

ROCK CHYPPS

10:00am-4:00pm Monday-Sunday every week from Monday 14 October until Saturday 26 October

Sedgwick Museum of Earth Sciences

YOKO ONO: LOOKING FOR... PIECES FROM GRAPEFRUIT AND OTHER WORKS

10:00am-4:30pm on weekdays from Monday 14 October until Friday 25 October except on Bank Holidays
10:00am-5:00pm on Saturday 19 October

Alison Richard Building, All floors

HEAVENLY HARMONY AND DISCORD IN QUEENS’ OLD LIBRARY

1:30pm-4:30pm on weekdays from Monday 14 October until Friday 25 October

Queens' College, Old Library


POP-UP WORLD OF LANGUAGES

10:00am-5:00pm daily from Monday 21 October until Saturday 26 October
11:00am-5:00pm Sunday every week from Sunday 20 October until Sunday 27 October
10:00am-5:00pm on Saturday 19 October

The Grafton Centre, 'Escape at the Grafton'

Event Cancelled - LEONARDO DA VINCI 500 YEARS ON: VISIONS OF FUTURE IMAGINARIES

9:00am-7:00pm on weekdays from Monday 21 October until Friday 25 October

Alison Richard Building, Plinths and TV screen in the atrium

ANCIENT BOATS

10:30am-12:00pm on Tuesday 22 October
1:30pm-3:00pm on Tuesday 22 October

Fitzwilliam Museum, Education Studio


THE PARTHENON MOSQUE

7:30pm-9:00pm on Tuesday 22 October

Jesus College, Webb Library

MARSHA P. JOHNSON ON FILM

7:00pm-9:00pm on Tuesday 22 October

Gonville and Caius College , Bateman Auditorium

BATTLEGROUNDS: THE ECONOMICS OF ANCIENT WARFARE

1:15pm-2:00pm on Tuesday 22 October

Faculty of Classics, G19


TEA-TIME TOURS OF THE SEDGWICK MUSEUM

5:00pm-6:00pm on Tuesday 15 October
5:00pm-6:00pm on Wednesday 16 October
5:00pm-6:00pm on Thursday 17 October
5:00pm-6:00pm on Friday 18 October

Sedgwick Museum of Earth Sciences

TALKING POLITICS: LIVE!

8:00pm-9:30pm on Wednesday 16 October

Cambridge Junction