skip to content
 

Events

FULLY BOOKED - ART ROCKS

10:00am-11:30am on Wednesday 16 October

Fitzwilliam Museum, Meet at the Courtyard Entrance

POP-UP WORLD OF LANGUAGES

10:00am-5:00pm daily from Monday 21 October until Saturday 26 October
11:00am-5:00pm Sunday every week from Sunday 20 October until Sunday 27 October
10:00am-5:00pm on Saturday 19 October

The Grafton Centre, 'Escape at the Grafton'

HALF TERM BOOK WORMS

10:00am-11:30am on Monday 21 October
1:00pm-2:30pm on Monday 21 October

Milton road library, Library community rooms and children's hub


COULD YOU MAKE IT AS AN ANGLO-SAXON?

11:00am-4:00pm on Wednesday 23 October
11:00am-4:00pm on Thursday 24 October

Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology

BRIDGING THE EVIDENCE AND POLICY GAP: YOUR COUNTY COUNCIL AND CUSPE

6:30pm-8:00pm on Wednesday 23 October

Shire Hall, Council Chamber

EXPLORE AND DRAW EVOLUTION

10:00am-4:30pm on Wednesday 23 October

Museum of Zoology


MISS JEBB REVISITS MILL ROAD

7:30pm-9:00pm on Thursday 10 October 2019

Ross Street Community Centre

DANCES, DIRGES AND DEVOTIONS: OLD AND NEW MUSIC FOR EARLY INSTRUMENTS

7:30pm-9:00pm on Tuesday 15 October

Fitzwilliam College, Auditorium

JUST A MARMOT

6:00pm-7:30pm on Wednesday 16 October

Museum of Zoology


MOTHER TONGUE OTHER TONGUE CELEBRATION EVENT

4:00pm-8:00pm on Wednesday 16 October

Murray Edwards College

Event cancelled - JOURNEYS IN FOUR DIMENSIONS: TASTER EVENT

12:30pm-2:30pm on Monday 21 October

Anglia Ruskin University, Mumford Theatre

SHEILA GHELANI AND SUE PALMER: COMMON SALT

5:30pm-7:30pm on Monday 21 October
8:00pm-10:00pm on Monday 21 October

Cambridge Junction