skip to content
 

Events

POP-UP WORLD OF LANGUAGES

10:00am-5:00pm daily from Monday 21 October until Saturday 26 October
11:00am-5:00pm Sunday every week from Sunday 20 October until Sunday 27 October
10:00am-5:00pm on Saturday 19 October

The Grafton Centre, 'Escape at the Grafton'

METAMORPHOSIS: EXHIBITION

10:00am-5:00pm daily from Wednesday 23 October until Sunday 27 October

Cambridge Museum of Technology

BOOK PRODUCTION: TRADITIONS AND INNOVATIONS

2:00pm-4:00pm daily from Monday 14 October until Saturday 26 October

Magdalene College, Pepys Library


ROCK CHYPPS

10:00am-4:00pm Monday-Sunday every week from Monday 14 October until Saturday 26 October

Sedgwick Museum of Earth Sciences

YOKO ONO: LOOKING FOR... PIECES FROM GRAPEFRUIT AND OTHER WORKS

10:00am-4:30pm on weekdays from Monday 14 October until Friday 25 October except on Bank Holidays
10:00am-5:00pm on Saturday 19 October

Alison Richard Building, All floors

HEAVENLY HARMONY AND DISCORD IN QUEENS’ OLD LIBRARY

1:30pm-4:30pm on weekdays from Monday 14 October until Friday 25 October

Queens' College, Old Library


MEAT AND POTATOES: CHANGING DIETS FOR CHANGING TIMES?

5:30pm-6:45pm on Tuesday 15 October

Sainsbury Laboratory , Auditorium

NATURE'S RECOVERY: CHANGING HOW WE THINK ABOUT CONSERVATION

7:00pm-9:00pm on Tuesday 15 October

David Attenborough Building, Seminar Room

BEHIND THE RING-PULL: UNDERSTANDING INDUSTRY INFLUENCE ON WHAT WE KNOW ABOUT HEALTH AND NUTRITION

7:30pm-9:00pm on Tuesday 15 October

Jesus College, Frankopan Hall


TEA-TIME TOURS OF THE SEDGWICK MUSEUM

5:00pm-6:00pm on Tuesday 15 October
5:00pm-6:00pm on Wednesday 16 October
5:00pm-6:00pm on Thursday 17 October
5:00pm-6:00pm on Friday 18 October

Sedgwick Museum of Earth Sciences

SCREAMING QUEENS: THE RIOT AT COMPTON’S CAFETERIA

7:00pm-10:00pm on Tuesday 15 October

Gonville and Caius College , Bateman Auditorium

HOUSEHOLDS OF THE FUTURE: WILL SHARING OUR HOME BE THE NEW NORM?

6:00pm-7:45pm on Tuesday 15 October

Queens' College, The Old Kitchens