skip to content
 

Events

MISS JEBB REVISITS MILL ROAD

7:30pm-9:00pm on Thursday 10 October 2019

Ross Street Community Centre

YOKO ONO: LOOKING FOR... PIECES FROM GRAPEFRUIT AND OTHER WORKS

10:00am-4:30pm on weekdays from Monday 14 October until Friday 25 October except on Bank Holidays
10:00am-5:00pm on Saturday 19 October

Alison Richard Building, All floors

CHINA PLATE & STAATSTHEATER MAINZ: STATUS

7:30pm-9:00pm on Thursday 17 October

Cambridge Junction, J2


SHÔN DALE-JONES PRESENTS HUGH HUGHES: THE LADDER

7:30pm-9:30pm on Friday 18 October

Cambridge Junction

TAKING PLAY SERIOUSLY: CREATIVITY IN ACTION

4:15pm-5:45pm on Saturday 19 October

Institute of Continuing Education

POP-UP WORLD OF LANGUAGES

10:00am-5:00pm daily from Monday 21 October until Saturday 26 October
11:00am-5:00pm Sunday every week from Sunday 20 October until Sunday 27 October
10:00am-5:00pm on Saturday 19 October

The Grafton Centre, 'Escape at the Grafton'


CHALLENGES OF SLUM REHABILITATION IN INDIA

12:30pm-1:30pm on Saturday 19 October
11:00am-12:00pm on Saturday 19 October

Alison Richard Building, CRASSH Meeting Room

PREHISTORY AND ARCHAEOLOGY DAY

10:30am-4:00pm on Saturday 19 October

Cambridge Archaeological Unit

Event Cancelled - LEONARDO DA VINCI 500 YEARS ON: VISIONS OF FUTURE IMAGINARIES

9:00am-7:00pm on weekdays from Monday 21 October until Friday 25 October

Alison Richard Building, Plinths and TV screen in the atrium


ANCIENT BOATS

10:30am-12:00pm on Tuesday 22 October
1:30pm-3:00pm on Tuesday 22 October

Fitzwilliam Museum, Education Studio