skip to content
 

Events

YOKO ONO: LOOKING FOR... PIECES FROM GRAPEFRUIT AND OTHER WORKS

10:00am-4:30pm on weekdays from Monday 14 October until Friday 25 October except on Bank Holidays
10:00am-5:00pm on Saturday 19 October

Alison Richard Building, All floors

CHINA PLATE & STAATSTHEATER MAINZ: STATUS

7:30pm-9:00pm on Thursday 17 October

Cambridge Junction, J2

SHÔN DALE-JONES PRESENTS HUGH HUGHES: THE LADDER

7:30pm-9:30pm on Friday 18 October

Cambridge Junction


TAKING PLAY SERIOUSLY: CREATIVITY IN ACTION

4:15pm-5:45pm on Saturday 19 October

Institute of Continuing Education

MANAGING CHANGE IN THE FOURTH INDUSTRIAL REVOLUTION

1:00pm-2:00pm on Saturday 19 October

Alison Richard Building, S1

3D VIRTUAL REALITY EXPERIENCE

11:00am-11:45am on Saturday 19 October
12:30pm-1:15pm on Saturday 19 October

Alison Richard Building, S2


POP-UP WORLD OF LANGUAGES

10:00am-5:00pm daily from Monday 21 October until Saturday 26 October
11:00am-5:00pm Sunday every week from Sunday 20 October until Sunday 27 October
10:00am-5:00pm on Saturday 19 October

The Grafton Centre, 'Escape at the Grafton'

CHALLENGES OF SLUM REHABILITATION IN INDIA

12:30pm-1:30pm on Saturday 19 October
11:00am-12:00pm on Saturday 19 October

Alison Richard Building, CRASSH Meeting Room

Event Cancelled - LEONARDO DA VINCI 500 YEARS ON: VISIONS OF FUTURE IMAGINARIES

9:00am-7:00pm on weekdays from Monday 21 October until Friday 25 October

Alison Richard Building, Plinths and TV screen in the atrium


ANCIENT BOATS

10:30am-12:00pm on Tuesday 22 October
1:30pm-3:00pm on Tuesday 22 October

Fitzwilliam Museum, Education Studio

MARSHA P. JOHNSON ON FILM

7:00pm-9:00pm on Tuesday 22 October

Gonville and Caius College , Bateman Auditorium

IXCANUL

6:00pm-8:30pm on Thursday 17 October

Newnham College, Cynthia Beerbower Room, Dorothy Garrod Building