skip to content
 

HEAVENLY HARMONY AND DISCORD IN QUEENS’ OLD LIBRARY

Monday 14 October: 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday 15 October: 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Wednesday 16 October: 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Thursday 17 October: 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Friday 18 October: 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Monday 21 October: 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday 22 October: 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Wednesday 23 October: 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Thursday 24 October: 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Friday 25 October: 1:30pm - 4:30pm

Queens' College, Old Library, Silver Street, CB3 9ET

Books and manuscripts that embody the role of music as an agent of change in the ground-breaking advances that shook religion and learning in early modern Cambridge. 15-min curator's talk on both Wednesdays at 1.30pm.

Booking Information

No need to book.

Accessibility

Partial access - please call for details
Phone: 01223 766766

Additional Information

Age: All ages, Exhibition, Drop in, Free

Map