skip to content
 

Events

YOKO ONO: LOOKING FOR... PIECES FROM GRAPEFRUIT AND OTHER WORKS

10:00am-4:30pm on weekdays from Monday 14 October until Friday 25 October except on Bank Holidays
10:00am-5:00pm on Saturday 19 October

Alison Richard Building, All floors

POP-UP WORLD OF LANGUAGES

10:00am-5:00pm daily from Monday 21 October until Saturday 26 October
11:00am-5:00pm Sunday every week from Sunday 20 October until Sunday 27 October
10:00am-5:00pm on Saturday 19 October

The Grafton Centre, 'Escape at the Grafton'

Event Cancelled - LEONARDO DA VINCI 500 YEARS ON: VISIONS OF FUTURE IMAGINARIES

9:00am-7:00pm on weekdays from Monday 21 October until Friday 25 October

Alison Richard Building, Plinths and TV screen in the atrium


METAMORPHOSIS: EXHIBITION

10:00am-5:00pm daily from Wednesday 23 October until Sunday 27 October

Cambridge Museum of Technology

BRING OUT YOUR DEAD! DESTINY AND HEALTH IN THE MIDDLE AGES

6:00pm-7:30pm on Thursday 24 October

St John's College Old Divinity School

MEAT AND POTATOES: CHANGING DIETS FOR CHANGING TIMES?

5:30pm-6:45pm on Tuesday 15 October

Sainsbury Laboratory , Auditorium


NATURE'S RECOVERY: CHANGING HOW WE THINK ABOUT CONSERVATION

7:00pm-9:00pm on Tuesday 15 October

David Attenborough Building, Seminar Room

BEHIND THE RING-PULL: UNDERSTANDING INDUSTRY INFLUENCE ON WHAT WE KNOW ABOUT HEALTH AND NUTRITION

7:30pm-9:00pm on Tuesday 15 October

Jesus College, Frankopan Hall

COMMUNICATING AND INTERPRETING CHANGE: THE ARCHAEOLOGY OF RADICAL RELIGIOUS REFORM IN THE ANCIENT EGYPTIAN AMARNA PERIOD

1:00pm-2:00pm on Tuesday 15 October

McDonald Institute for Archaeological Research, Seminar Room


MISS JEBB REVISITS MILL ROAD

7:30pm-9:00pm on Thursday 10 October 2019

Ross Street Community Centre