skip to content
 

Events

YOKO ONO: LOOKING FOR... PIECES FROM GRAPEFRUIT AND OTHER WORKS

10:00am-4:30pm on weekdays from Monday 14 October until Friday 25 October except on Bank Holidays
10:00am-5:00pm on Saturday 19 October

Alison Richard Building, All floors

COMMON SENSE WITH KNOBS ON? DISCOVERING PRINCIPLES OF THE COMMON LAW

7:30pm-9:00pm on Thursday 17 October

Jesus College, Frankopan Hall


THE FATE OF THE NEANDERTHALS

1:00pm-2:00pm on Thursday 17 October

Henry Wellcome Building

POP-UP WORLD OF LANGUAGES

10:00am-5:00pm daily from Monday 21 October until Saturday 26 October
11:00am-5:00pm Sunday every week from Sunday 20 October until Sunday 27 October
10:00am-5:00pm on Saturday 19 October

The Grafton Centre, 'Escape at the Grafton'

ALL CHANGE PLEASE: THE ROYAL SOCIETY ELECTS TWO WOMEN SCIENTISTS FOR THE FIRST TIME

1:00pm-2:00pm on Sunday 20 October

Newnham College, Lucia Windsor room


Event Cancelled - LEONARDO DA VINCI 500 YEARS ON: VISIONS OF FUTURE IMAGINARIES

9:00am-7:00pm on weekdays from Monday 21 October until Friday 25 October

Alison Richard Building, Plinths and TV screen in the atrium

METAMORPHOSIS: EXHIBITION

10:00am-5:00pm daily from Wednesday 23 October until Sunday 27 October

Cambridge Museum of Technology

DIGITAL VIOLENCE AGAINST WOMEN: FINDING A SOLUTION

6:00pm-7:00pm on Wednesday 23 October

Cambridge Judge Business School, Fadi Boustany Theatre


BRIDGING THE EVIDENCE AND POLICY GAP: YOUR COUNTY COUNCIL AND CUSPE

6:30pm-8:00pm on Wednesday 23 October

Shire Hall, Council Chamber

BRING OUT YOUR DEAD! DESTINY AND HEALTH IN THE MIDDLE AGES

6:00pm-7:30pm on Thursday 24 October

St John's College Old Divinity School

LUNCHTIME TOUR: 75TH ANNIVERSARY EXHIBITION

1:05pm-2:00pm on Wednesday 23 October

Whipple Museum of the History of Science


Filter by timing: