skip to content
 

Events

ROCK CHYPPS

10:00am-4:00pm Monday-Sunday every week from Monday 14 October until Saturday 26 October

Sedgwick Museum of Earth Sciences

POP-UP WORLD OF LANGUAGES

10:00am-5:00pm daily from Monday 21 October until Saturday 26 October
11:00am-5:00pm Sunday every week from Sunday 20 October until Sunday 27 October
10:00am-5:00pm on Saturday 19 October

The Grafton Centre, 'Escape at the Grafton'

RE-PLAY: SWAP & TALK ABOUT TOYS AND PLASTICS

10:30am-5:00pm on Sunday 20 October

Cambridge Junction


ALL CHANGE PLEASE: THE ROYAL SOCIETY ELECTS TWO WOMEN SCIENTISTS FOR THE FIRST TIME

1:00pm-2:00pm on Sunday 20 October

Newnham College, Lucia Windsor room

YOKO ONO: LOOKING FOR... PIECES FROM GRAPEFRUIT AND OTHER WORKS

10:00am-4:30pm on weekdays from Monday 14 October until Friday 25 October except on Bank Holidays
10:00am-5:00pm on Saturday 19 October

Alison Richard Building, All floors

HEAVENLY HARMONY AND DISCORD IN QUEENS’ OLD LIBRARY

1:30pm-4:30pm on weekdays from Monday 14 October until Friday 25 October

Queens' College, Old Library


TEA-TIME TOURS OF THE SEDGWICK MUSEUM

5:00pm-6:00pm on Tuesday 15 October
5:00pm-6:00pm on Wednesday 16 October
5:00pm-6:00pm on Thursday 17 October
5:00pm-6:00pm on Friday 18 October

Sedgwick Museum of Earth Sciences

SHÔN DALE-JONES PRESENTS HUGH HUGHES: THE LADDER

7:30pm-9:30pm on Friday 18 October

Cambridge Junction

CLIMATE CONVERSATIONS

5:30pm-6:30pm Friday every week from Friday 18 October until Friday 25 October

Institute of Criminology, Basement Room 4


SWEARS, BEARS AND MOTHER-IN-LAWS: FORBIDDEN WORDS

7:30pm-9:00pm on Friday 18 October

Jesus College, Frankopan Hall

MEAT AND POTATOES: CHANGING DIETS FOR CHANGING TIMES?

5:30pm-6:45pm on Tuesday 15 October

Sainsbury Laboratory , Auditorium

NATURE'S RECOVERY: CHANGING HOW WE THINK ABOUT CONSERVATION

7:00pm-9:00pm on Tuesday 15 October

David Attenborough Building, Seminar Room


Filter by timing: