skip to content
 

RISE: INSPIRATIONAL WOMEN

Monday 14 October: 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday 15 October: 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 16 October: 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Thursday 17 October: 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday 18 October: 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday 21 October: 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday 22 October: 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 23 October: 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Thursday 24 October: 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday 25 October: 3:00pm - 6:00pm

St John's College Old Divinity School, Main Hall, All Saints Passage, CB2 1TP

As part of Cambridge University Library’s Rise: Women at Cambridge programme, we asked a variety of former and current Cambridge students and staff to nominate a woman associated with the University who has inspired them. See their choices at this special pop-up exhibition.

Booking Information

No need to book.

Accessibility

Full access

Additional Information

Age: All ages, Exhibition, Drop in, Free

Map